How do I cancel my plan if I upgraded via the Apple App Store?

Article author
TalkingParents
  • Updated

Because you upgraded your account through the Apple App Store, you have to cancel your subscription through Apple. We cannot manage user subscriptions through the Apple App Store.


If you do not know how to cancel an Apple App Store subscription, follow this link for assistance.


Your account will remain in its upgraded status until your current paid-through date. Your account history and free access to your account via TalkingParents.com will not be affected by canceling your subscription payments. However, you will lose access to the upgraded features. View our pricing plans and features.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request