How do I cancel my plan if I upgraded via the TalkingParents website?

Article author
TalkingParents
  • Updated

You can cancel your TalkingParents subscription at any time. Once you cancel, your account will remain in its upgraded status until your current paid-through date. After your paid-through date, your account will revert to Free. You will continue to have access to your account via the website at TalkingParents.com. However, you will lose access to upgraded features, view our pricing plans and features for more details.


Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription payments.

 

Website: Please sign in to your account online at TalkingParents.com(We recommend using Chrome or Safari)

  1. Select the icon with your initials in the top-right of the screen
  2. Choose Account Settings from the drop-down menu
  3. Under Plan Details, click on Manage plan
  4. Scroll down and select Cancel plan
  5. Then Confirm Cancellation

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request