How do I cancel my plan if I upgraded via the TalkingParents website?

Article author
TalkingParents
  • Updated

You can cancel your TalkingParents subscription at any time. Once you cancel, your account will remain in its upgraded status until your current paid-through date. After your paid-through date, your account will revert to Free. You will continue to have access to your account via the website at TalkingParents.com. However, you will lose access to upgraded features; view our pricing plans and features for more details.


Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription payments.

 

Website: Please sign in to your account online at TalkingParents.com

1) Select the icon with your initials in the top-right of the screen.

downgrade1.jpg

2) Choose Account Settings from the drop-down menu.

downgrade2.jpg

3) Under Plan Details, click on Manage Plan.

downgrade3.jpg

4) Select Cancel Plan.

cancel_plan1.jpg

5) You will be taken to a page to confirm your cancelation. Select Cancel Plan.

cancel_plan2.jpg

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request