Our service does not allow you to alter the record by rearranging your messages.
TalkingParents does not remove, delete or archive messages. Members have access to all of their messages regardless of what plan they are on. We do not allow parents to delete or edit anything that they send to their co-parent. Once a message is sent, it is unchangeable by its sender or receiver.
All communications are grouped into messages. Every message is assigned a subject by the parent who created it. They are presented in their entirety and arranged chronologically based on the most recent activity.