I ended my Premium Plan but I still have minutes left. How do I use them?

Article author
TalkingParents
  • Updated

The ability to start or initiate a call through Accountable Calling is only available to Premium members. Premium members are able to purchase additional minutes. You will need to re-upgrade your account to Premium if you would like access to any unused, purchased minutes. Purchased minutes do not expire unless used, even when your subscription expires.


You can re-upgrade your account at any time by following the instructions below:

  1. Sign in using the website
  2. Select the icon with your initials in the top-right of the screen
  3. Choose Account Settings from the drop-down menu
  4. Under Plan Details, select Manage plan
  5. Choose a payment plan and follow the instructions to enter your payment details
  6. Select Subscribe

Members can also choose to upgrade to the Standard or Premium Plan using the Apple App or Google Play stores. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request