What is the difference between a canceled and a deleted event?

Article author
TalkingParents
  • Updated

If an event or a repeating event is deleted, it is removed entirely from your Calendar. It will also appear in your Deleted Events list.

 

If a single event from a repeating event is canceled, it will appear as canceled on your Calendar.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request