Can I downgrade my plan from Premium to Standard?

Article author
TalkingParents
  • Updated

We do not currently have a process for parents to downgrade their plan directly from Premium to Standard.

 

For now, parents can cancel their current Premium Plan payments by following the instructions below:

  1. Sign in using the website (We recommend using Chrome or Safari)
  2. Select the icon with your initials in the top right of the screen
  3. Choose Account Settings from the drop-down menu
  4. Under Plan Details, select Plan Type
  5. Select Cancel plan and Confirm Cancellation

 

Your account will remain in its upgraded status until your current paid-through date and then will revert to a Free Plan. Once your account reverts to Free, you can re-upgrade your account to Standard by following the steps below:

  1. Sign in using the website 
  2. Select the icon with your initials in the top right of the screen
  3. Choose Account Settings from the drop-down menu
  4. Under Plan Details, select your Plan Type
  5. Choose the Standard Plan and follow the instructions to enter your payment method

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request