(New Look!) I ended my Premium Plan but I still have minutes left. How do I use them?

Article author
TalkingParents
  • Updated

The ability to start or initiate a call through Accountable Calling is only available to Premium members. Premium members can purchase additional minutes. You must re-upgrade your account to Premium if you want access to any unused, purchased minutes. Purchased minutes do not expire unless used, even when your subscription expires.


You can re-upgrade your account at any time by following the instructions below:

 

  1. Sign in using TalkingParents.com
  2. Choose Account Settings from the drop-down menu
  3. Select Plan
  4. Select the "pencil" icon next to Plan Type
  5. Select Manage Plan for the Premium subscription
  6. Choose a payment plan and follow the instructions to enter your payment details
  7. Select Subscribe

 

Members can also upgrade to the Premium Plan using the Apple App or Google Play stores. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request